By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Miguel Q Ruvalcaba
Miguel Q. Ruvalcaba
General Manager
mruvalcaba@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0424

Ruben Vega
Ruben Vega
Hoch Shanahan Dining Commons Executive Chef
rvega@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0420

Mike Telleria
Mike Telleria
Hoch Shanahan Dining Commons Sous Chef
mtelleria@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0417


Ramona Campoy
Ramona Campoy
Hoch Shanahan Dining Commons Catering Assistant Manager
rcampoy@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0419

Nancy Culbertson
Nancy Culbertson
Hoch Shanahan Dining Commons Assistant Manager
nculbertson@hmc.edu
(909) 607-5196

Baltazar Quintero
Baltazar Quintero
Hoch Shanahan Dining Commons Supervisor
bquintero@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0417


Alex Tapia
Retail Supervisor
Atapia@hmc.edu
(909) 607-0418


Harvey Mudd College | Dining Services | 301 Platt Boulevard | Claremont, CA 91711 | tel. (909) 607-2675 | Contact Us